Mosher Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
VRA Parent Information Night
-
Ronald E. McNair High Theatre, 9550 Ronald E. McNair Way, Stockton, CA 95210
Thu, May 2
VRA Parent Information Night
-
James Areida Education Support Center, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
Thu, May 9
Job Opportunities Information Night
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Room
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Curriculum Parent Meeting
Lois E. Borchardt Elementary School, 375 Culbertson Dr., Lodi, CA 0524-
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Teaching Credential Information Session
-
James Areida Education Support Center, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Thu, May 23
Curriculum Parent Meeting
Julia Morgan Elementary School, 3777 A.G. Spanos Blvd., Stockton, CA 95209
Fri, May 24
Middle College High Graduation Ceremony
Delta College Atherton Auditorium, 5151 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95207
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts Tokay High Graduation Ceremony
University of the Pacific, 3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts Independence School Promotion for K-8 Ceremony
Henderson School Cafeteria, 13451 N Extension Rd, Lodi, CA 95242
Subscribe to Alerts Ronald E. McNair High Graduation Ceremony
University of the Pacific, 3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts Elkhorn School Promotion Ceremony
Elkhorn School, 10505 Davis Rd, Stockton, CA 95209
Subscribe to Alerts Liberty High Graduation Ceremony
Hutchins Street Square, 125 S Hutchins Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Subscribe to Alerts Independence School Graduation Ceremony
Hutchins Street Square, 125 S Hutchins Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Subscribe to Alerts Plaza Robles High Graduation Ceremony
Ronald E. McNair High School Maime Starr Theater, 9550 Ronald E. McNair Way, Stockton, CA 95210
Subscribe to Alerts Lincoln Technical Academy Promotion Ceremony
Hutchins Street Square, 125 S Hutchins Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Subscribe to Alerts Bear Creek High Graduation Ceremony
University of the Pacific, 3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211
Fri, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Millswood Middle Promotion Ceremony
Millswood Middle Basketball Courts, 233 N Mills Ave, Lodi, CA 95242
Subscribe to Alerts Delta Sierra Middle Promotion Ceremony
Delta Sierra Middle Outdoor Stage, 2255 Wagner Heights Rd, Stockton, CA 95209
Subscribe to Alerts Lockeford Elementary Promotion Ceremony
Lockeford Elementary Multipurpose Room, 19456 N Tully Rd, Lockeford, CA 95237
Subscribe to Alerts Lodi Middle Promotion Ceremony
Lodi Middle Blacktop, 945 S Ham Ln, Lodi, CA 95242
Subscribe to Alerts Morada Middle Promotion Ceremony
Morada Middle, 5001 E Eastview Dr, Stockton, CA 95212
Subscribe to Alerts Christa McAuliffe Middle Promotion Ceremony
Christa McAuliffe Basketball Courts, 3880 Iron Canyon Cir, Stockton, CA 95209
Subscribe to Alerts Henderson School Promotion Ceremony
Henderson School Blacktop, 13451 N Extension Rd, Lodi, CA 95242
Subscribe to Alerts Houston School Promotion Ceremony
Houston School Multipurpose Room, 4600 Acampo Rd, Acampo, CA 95220
Subscribe to Alerts Joe Serna Jr. Charter Promotion Ceremony
Joe Serna Jr. Charter Auditorium, 19 S Central Ave, Lodi, CA 95240
Subscribe to Alerts Lodi High Graduation Ceremony
University of the Pacific, 3601 Pacific Ave, Stockton, CA 95211
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2018-19 Holidays
  • District Calendar